If you have activated your eNurse check-ups before you were ready to begin treatment, or just want to complete them again, you can reset them back to Day 1 at any time. Please use the instructions below on the Musely app:
- Go to the FaceRx tab
- Select My Journey (shown beneath the calendar)
- Select the relevant treatment
- Select Reset in the upper right corner
Please note: when you reset your eNurse check-ups, Musely will not be able to restore the deleted progress, so please remember to save any progress photos you do not want to lose!