We are so sorry to hear that you may no longer be interested in continuing with your Musely treatment! Please note that deleting your account is irreversible and removes future access to your prescriptions and prescribing dermatologist. With that being said, we recommend simply canceling Auto-Refill for your treatments, if you do not wish to receive automatic refills. You can find instructions to do so in this article: How can I cancel Auto-Refill?
If you still wish to permanently delete your account, you are able to do so from the Musely app. Please tap the profile icon (top left corner of the app) -> Settings -> Edit My Account -> Delete My Account (gray button at the bottom of page) -> Confirm.
Again, we are sorry to see you go and we look forward to having the opportunity to assist you in the future!